We will notify you by default when anything interesting happens on your business account, like when a client views an invoice or pays online. You can control which notifications we send to you. Note: notifications are controlled on a per-business basis so you would have to update them for each business you are a member of.

 

Steps to update your business profile:

1. Sign in to the web app at invoiced.com.

2. Go to the Settings section in the left sidebar of the app.

3. Click on Notifications in the My Settings section.

4. Uncheck any notifications you don't want to receive and click Save when you are done.