Sometimes mistakes happen so we have made deleting payments is a simple procedure.
Steps to permanently delete a payment:
1. Sign in to the web app at invoiced.com.
2. Go to the Payments section in the left sidebar of the app.
3. Find the payment you want to delete and open it by clicking on it.
4. Click the More button in the top right and then Delete Payment from the menu that appears.
5. Just confirm it and you are done. The payment will be removed from the system and the customer/invoice balances will be updated to reflect this.