Sometimes mistakes happen so we have made deleting estimates is a simple procedure.
Steps to permanently delete an estimate:
1. Sign in to the web app at invoiced.com.
2. Go to the Estimates section in the left sidebar of the app.
3. Find the estimate you want to delete and open its details by clicking on it.
4. Click the More button in the top right and then Delete Estimate from the menu that appears.
5. Confirm you want to delete and done. The estimate will be removed from the system.