It's easy to instantly remove a member from your business on Invoiced.

 

Steps to remove a member:

1. Sign in to the web app at invoiced.com.

2. Go to the Settings section in the left sidebar of the app.

3. Click on Team in the Business Settings section.

4. Click Revoke Access next to the member you want to remove and confirm. The member will be removed immediately.